St. Christopher's Episcopal
 Lay Leaders (Mission Committee) 
Lex Hray, Senior Warden Charlie Kendrick, Junior Warden Karen Barnes Anita Bruhnke Erin Hubbell Emilio Larrier Adam Lockamy Bruce Rochester Mary Levens, Secretary Ruth Anne Hickerson, Treasurer Committees

  St. Christopher's Episcopal Church
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church reveals the light of Christ as a beacon of love in the world.

400 Dupre Drive (next to Spartanburg High School)
Spartanburg, SC 29307
FAX 864-585-0799

EMAIL office@stchrisonline.org

Like us on Facebook!

Contact Us


[Please report problems or broken links to the WebVerger.]